Administration

The Administration office and Council Chambers for the County of Northern Lights are located at:

#600 – 7 Avenue NW Manning, Alberta T0H 2M0

Tel: 780.836.3348 Fax: 780.836.3663 Toll Free: 1.888.525.3481

E-mail: info@countyofnorthernlights.com   

Office Hours:  Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed: weekdays from 12 noon to 1 pm, weekends and all statutory holidays

 

Executive Administration

CAO: Theresa Van Oort Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 237 Email: cao@countyofnorthernlights.com

Executive Assistant: Teresa Tupper Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 235 Email: tuppert@countyofnorthernlights.com 

 

Agriculture & Rural Services

Agricultural Fieldman: Blake Gaugler Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 225 Email: gauglerb@countyofnorthernlights.com

 

Airport 

Airport Operator: Jason Doiron Tel: 780-836-6586 Email: airport@countyofnorthernlights.com

 

Economic Development / Community Services

Manager, Economic Development & Community Services: Josh Hunter Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 228 Email:  economicdevelopment@countyofnorthernlights.com

Community Services Coordinator: Trinidy Schmidt Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 238 Email: csc@countyofnorthernlights.com

 

Finance

Director of Finance: Josh Hunter, CMA, CPA Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 228 Email:  hunterj@countyofnorthernlights.com

Taxation & Assessment: Denilda Johnson Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 230 Email: johnsond@countyofnorthernlights.com

Accounts Payable: Vicki Hudema Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 231 Email: hudemav@countyofnorthernlights.com

Utilities & Accounts Receivable: Denilda Johnson Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 230 Email: johnsond@countyofnorthernlights.com

Cashier/Reception: Jocelyn Peterson Tel: 780.836.3348 Email: reception@countyofnorthernlights.com

Payroll & Safety Coordinator: Karly Blanton Tel: 780.836.3348 Email: blantonk@countyofnorthernlights.com

 

Planning & Development

Planning and Development, Subdivision, Rezoning Inquiries:

Anna Glover
Tel: 1.833.560.7201
Email: islanna@countyofnorthernlights.com

  

 

Public Works

Director of Public Works: Trent McLaughlin, DPW Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext.227 E-mail: dpw@countyofnorthernlights.com

Special Projects Supervisor: Leonard Van Oort Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 291 Email: vanoortl@countyofnorthernlights.com

Roads Supervisor (South): Ross Russell Tel: 780.836.3348 Email: southlead@countyofnorthernlights.com 

Roads Supervisor (North): Micheal Connell Tel: 780.836.3348 Email: northlead@countyofnorthernlights.com

Utilities: Kevin Siemens Tel: 780.836.3348 Ext. 224 Email: siemensk@countyofnorthernlights.com

 

 

 

Menu